Our team

Irvine Community Sports Club consists of a team of 8 Directors, a Head of IT, Marketing and  Administration & Marketing Manager, Grounds Worker and Bar Staff.

 

Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Directors

Andy Rennie

Chairman

 

Email: andy@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Drew Wilson

Vice Chairman

 

Email: drew@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Alison Walters

Secretary

Email: alison@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Lorraine Williamson

Treasurer

 

Email: lorraine@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Stuart Neil

Director

 

Email: stuart@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

John Kidd

Director

 

john@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Office Staff

Glen Russell

Club Administrator

 

Email: glen@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Ground Staff

Graeme Cook

Maintenance Operative

 

Email: grounds@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Bar Staff

Donna Gaffney

Bar Supervisor

 

Email: Bar@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Office Opening Hours

Monday: 8am - 2:30pm

Tuesday: 8am - 2:30pm

Wednesday: 8am - 2:30pm

Thursday: 8am - 2:30pm

Friday: 8am - 2:30pm

 

For sign ups or enquiries outwith this time send enquiries to:

info@irvinesportsclub.co.uk 

We are located at:

Irvine Community Sports Club

Maress Playing Fields

Waterside

Irvine

KA12 8PE

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us:

 

+44 01294 275788

info@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Irvine Community Sports Club //