Irvine Community Sports Club

Irvine Community Sports Club was founded in 1972 by Irvine Ladies Hockey Club, 

Any queries or concerns?

Please call us on +44 01294 275788 or use our contact form.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Map

 

Meet the Team

m

Board of Directors

Andy Rennie

Chairman

 

Email: andy@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Drew Wilson

Vice Chairman

 

Email: drew@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Lorraine Willaimson

Treasurer

 

Email: lorraine@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Alison Walters

Secretary

 

Email: alison@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

John Kidd

Grounds Director

 

Email: john@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Development Manager

Glen Russell

Development Manager

 

Email: glen@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Groundsman

Graeme Cook

Groundsman

 

Email: graeme@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Barstaff

Donna Gaffney

Bar Manager

 

Email: bar@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

Office Opening Hours

Monday: 9am - 3:30pm

Tuesday: 9am - 3:30pm

Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 9am - 3:30pm

Friday: 9am - 5:30pm

 

For sign ups or enquiries outwith this time send enquiries to:

info@irvinesportsclub.co.uk 

We are located at:

Irvine Community Sports Club

Maress Playing Fields

Waterside

Irvine

KA12 8PE

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us:

 

+44 01294 275788

info@irvinesportsclub.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Irvine Community Sports Club //